Skip to content

Home Diagnosis is the first television program dedicated to promoting measured home performance, building-science concepts and forensic testing, while highlighting best practices for home improvements and high-performance building proven through diagnostics.

Follow YouTube home performance expert Corbett Lunsford and his wife Grace as they travel the nation in their high-performance tiny house, meeting with homeowners to diagnose their mystery problems and prescribe real solutions. They explain how these lessons can apply in viewers’ homes as well!

The six-episode season airs Thursdays, August 8, 15 and 29, 2019 on CPTV Spirit, with back-to-back episodes at 10 and 10:30 p.m.

These episodes include:

Chicago, IL – Renovation Review
Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 10 p.m. on CPTV Spirit
Encoring Friday, August 9, 2019 at 8 a.m. and Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 6 a.m. on CPTV Spirit

Princeton, NJ – Trust Your Nose
Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 10:30 p.m. on CPTV Spirit
Encoring Friday, August 16, 2019 at 8 a.m. and Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 6 a.m. on CPTV Spirit

Rochester, NY – To Flip or Flee
Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 10 p.m. on CPTV Spirit
Encoring Friday, August 23, 2019 at 8 a.m. and Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 6 a.m. on CPTV Spirit

Brooklyn, NY – 1600’s vs. #Tinylab
Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 10:30 p.m. on CPTV Spirit
Encoring Friday, August 30, 2019 at 8 a.m. and Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 6 a.m. on CPTV Spirit

Philadelphia, PA – Home Is Where the Heat Is
Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 10 p.m. on CPTV Spirit
Encoring Friday, September 6, 2019 at 8 a.m. and Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 6 a.m. on CPTV Spirit

Atlantic City, NJ – Not Your Average Homeowner
Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 10:30 p.m. on CPTV Spirit
Encoring Friday, September 13, 2019 at 8 a.m. and Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 6 a.m. on CPTV Spirit

Scroll To Top