Before the anticipated second season of Victoria premieres on January 14, 2018, catch up with the first season Sunday nights on CPTV!

Season 1 episodes will air as follows:

Part 1: Doll 123
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 9 p.m.
As a new queen, the young Victoria struggles to take charge amid plots to manipulate her.

Part 2: Brocket Hall
Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 9 p.m.
Facing rioters and suitors, Victoria grows into her royal role.

Part 3: The Clockwork Prince
Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 10 p.m.
Albert pays a visit against the queen’s wishes and meets royal disdain.

Part 4: An Ordinary Woman
Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 9 p.m.
Courtship at court leads to second thoughts and other complications.

Part 5: The Queen’s Husband
Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 8 p.m.
At loose ends in a foreign land, Albert finds a noble cause.

Part 6: Engine of Change
Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 9 p.m.
With a child on the way, Victoria must choose a regent in case she dies during childbirth.

Part 7: Young England
Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 10 p.m.
On the verge of delivering her first child, Victoria spurns advice and ventures among her subjects.

Share. Follow. Enjoy! NEW!


CPTV presents a new series of video short stories that highlight and celebrate the unique people and places that contribute to the pulse and spirit of our state. Learn more »

Latest Episode: Arethusa Farm