Some of the state’s largest cities have announced they’ll revert to Phase 2 of reopening in an attempt to control surging coronavirus infection rates. Bridgeport, Stamford, New Haven and Norwalk are the latest to reimpose stricter controls on restaurants and other businesses. It also means no more indoor performances, and a maximum of 25 people at gatherings. Bridgeport city officials have said they’ll announce more restrictions later today, which could include a curfew policy and other measures to deter gatherings. Thirty towns are now in the state’s red-alert category with 15 or more daily cases per 100,000 people.