Changes went into effect over the weekend for Connecticut’s anti-coronavirus policies for travelers. The quarantine-or-test requirements now apply to people traveling to Connecticut from all other states except Rhode Island, New York, or New Jersey. Previously, Connecticut had posted a list of states to which the travel advisory applied. As of last Tuesday, the list included 48 states and U.S. territories. The order allows essential workers to cross state lines for their jobs without quarantining or testing.